Moorsway Federation - Welcome to our Federation Website
  • Search
  • Translate
Home Page

Moorsway Federation

Who's Who

Mr S Hall - Executive Head Teacher

Mrs J Cooper - Federation Business Manager

Mr D Young - Site Supervisor


Cornwood  C of E Primary School

Mrs S Baker - Head of School

Mrs M Jarvis  - Administrator

Mrs E Newman - SENCo


Class 1: Miss S Gaskin - Class Teacher,

Class 2: Miss E Edgcombe - Class Teacher

Class 3: Mrs S Baker  & Miss P Clement - Class Teachers

Class 4: Mrs K Batten & Mrs T Goldsmith - Class Teachers


Teaching Assistants: Mrs E Allen, Mrs H Bell, Mrs P Cook, Mrs J Statton, Mrs E Thomas, Mrs S Williams

Mealtime Assistants: Mrs H Bell, Mrs P Cook, Mrs E Thomas, Mrs S Williams

Kitchen Manager - Miss K Pearce

Caretaker: Mrs D Stubbs


The Erme Primary School

Mrs K Eames - Head of School

Miss R Carr - Administrator

Mrs E Edworthy - SENCo


Meadowsfoot: Mrs A White & Mrs A O'Driscoll - Class Teachers

Flete: Miss A Abdellaoui - Class Teacher

Mothecombe: Miss L Askew - Class Teacher

Riverside: Miss A Joce - Class Teacher

Oldaport: Mrs K Eames & Mrs E Edworthy - Class Teachers


Teaching Assistants: Mrs H Shergold (HLTA), Miss L Martin, Mrs L Watson, Mrs D Gillard, Mrs S Readey, Mrs M Perry, Mrs V Redman, Mrs K Townley

Mealtime Assistants: Miss R Carr, Mrs L Elliott, Mrs M Davis, Miss L Johnson, Mrs V Mullen, Mrs A Wearne, Mrs S Readey, Mrs M Perry, Mrs D Gillard, Mrs K Townley

Kitchen Manager: Mrs D....................... Kitchen Assistant: Mrs H Smethurst

Caretaker: Mrs R Johns, Cleaner: Mrs A...........................................


Shaugh Prior Primary School

Mrs G Gilmartin - Head of School & SENCo

Mrs S Bruce - Administrator


Class 1: Miss Gilberthorpe & Mrs Gilmartin

Class 2: Miss Clemo & Mrs Gilmartin


Teaching Assistants: Miss A Hawke, Mrs C Jutson

Mealtime Assistants: Miss A Hawke, Mrs C Jutson

Kitchen Manager: Mrs S Bullock

Caretaker: Mrs C Turpin














Come and meet the staff at our Federation of schools.