Welcome to the Moorsway Federation
  • Search
  • Translate
Home Page

The Erme Primary School

Who's Who

Teaching Staff


Mr S Hall

Executive Headteacher

Mrs K Eames

 Head of School, Federation Leadership Team, Safeguarding and Child Protection, ITT Co-ordinator, PTA Link, Creative Curriculum Leader, Maths Leader and Flete Class Teacher

Mrs A O'Driscoll 

Foundation Leader, Design and Technology Leader, History Co-ordinator, and Meadowsfoot Class Teacher

Mrs E Edworthy

EVC (Outdoor Education), Art Co-ordinator,Gifted and Talented Co-ordinator, Key Stage One Team Leader and Flete Class Teacher

Mrs A White 

Literacy Leader, PSHE Co-ordinator, MFL Co- ordinator, International Schools and Meadowsfoot Class Teacher

Miss L Askew

 Science Co-ordinator, RE Co-ordinator, Key Stage Two Team Leader and Oldaport Class Teacher

Mrs A Benson

PE Co-ordinator, Computing Leader, Geography Co-ordinator and Mothecombe Class Teacher

Miss Z Hayhurst

 Riverside Class Teacher

Miss E Aldridge

Riverside Class Teacher



Mrs E Newman

Federation SENDCo, Federation Leadership Team



Support Staff

Miss R Carr


Mealtime Assistant

 Mrs J Cooper

Federation Business Manager

Mrs H Shergold

Team Leader

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs D Gillard

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs L Watson

Learning Support Assistant

 Mrs S Readey

Learning Support Assistant

Miss L Martin

Learning Support Assistant

Miss L Johnson

Learning Support Assistant

Miss M Davis

Mealtime Assistant

Mrs A Wearne

Mealtime Assistant

Miss L Elliott

Mealtime Assistant

Mrs V Mullen

Mealtime Assistant

Mrs D Isaac

Kitchen Manager

Mrs C Lewis

Kitchen Assistant

Mr C Price



Mr D Young

Federation Site Supervisor